Team and Advisory Groups

The Collection is managed by Harriet Loffler, Curator of the Women’s Art Collection and Sarah Greaves, College Administrator. There are internal and external advisory committees who advise and oversee the management of the Collection.

Art Committee

This internal committee meets once a term and comprises of Fellows of the College as well as representative from the JCR and MCR. As of 2020 they are:

Professor M Roland (Chair)

Dr Jenny Bavidge

Dr Holy Corfield Carr

Dr Lydia Hamnett

Dr Leo Mellor

Dr Amy Tobin

Professor Clair Wills (upcoming Chair)

Harriet Loffler

Sarah Greaves

Fiona Duffy

Art Advisory Board 

This is a group of external advisors who meet biannually. They are made up of Cambridge University representatives and supporters of the Collection.